Contact Us

BAHAMAS

Yolanda Coakley
Kings Court, Bay Street
Nassau, Bahamas
Tel +1 242 322 6154
ycoakley@tridenttrust.com

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Barry Goodman
Trident Chambers, Wickhams Cay,
Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands
Tel +1 284 494 2434
bgoodman@tridenttrust.com

CAYMAN ISLANDS

Rick Gorter
One Capital Place
Grand Cayman KY1-1103, Cayman Islands
Tel +1 345 949 0880
rgorter@tridenttrust.com

GUERNSEY

Stephen Oliver
4th Floor, West Wing
Trafalgar Court, Admiral Park, St Peter Port
Guernsey GY1 3RL, Channel Islands
Tel +44 1481 727571
soliver@tridenttrust.com

LUXEMBOURG

Richard van 't Hof
Vega Center, Parc d'activit├ęs, 75
L-8308 Capellen, G.-D. Luxembourg
Tel +352 26 30 28 52
rvanthof@tridenttrust.com

MALTA

Albert Cilia
The Cornerstone Complex, Level 3 Suite 3
16th September Square, Mosta MST 1180, Malta
Tel +356 21 434 525
acilia@tridenttrust.com

MAURITIUS

Rajan Rosick
5th Floor, Barkly Wharf
Le Caudan Waterfront, Port Louis, Mauritius
Tel +230 210 9770
rrosick@tridenttrust.com

SINGAPORE

Markus Grossmann
96 Robinson Road, #16-01 SIF Building
Singapore 068899
Tel +65 6304 3288
mgrossmann@tridenttrust.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Karine Seguin
54 Portland Place
London W1B 1DY, United Kingdom
Tel +44 20 7935 1503
kseguin@tridenttrust.com

NEW YORK

Dan Smith
545 Fifth Avenue, Suite 402
New York, NY 10017, USA
Tel +1 404 364 2019
dsmith@tridenttrust.com

ATLANTA

Dan Smith
One Buckhead Plaza
3060 Peachtree Road, NW, Suite 1415
Atlanta, Georgia 30305, USA
Tel +1 404 364 2019
dsmith@tridenttrust.com

HONG KONG

Terry Wong
14th Floor
Golden Centre
188 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong
Tel +852 2805 2000
twong@tridenttrust.com

DUBAI

Warren Luyt
Level 41, Mazaya Business Avenue AA1
Jumeirah Lakes Towers Embankment
PO Box 214745, Dubai, UAE
Tel +971 4 423 9988
wluyt@tridenttrust.com